Register for
Fall Soccer

 Register Now

San Marcos Youth Soccer
P.O. Box 627 
San Marcos, CA 92079
Tel: 760-621-0650
Fax: 760-621-3243

Girls - U6

B-U5 B-U6 B-U7 B-U8 B-U10 B-U12 B-U14
G-U5 G-U6 G-U7 G-U8 G-U10 G-U12 G-U14
Day Date Div Field Time Home Team Away Team
Sat 25-Aug u06G u06 8:00 AM Stallions Broncos
Sat 25-Aug u06G u06 10:30 AM Colts Mustangs
Sat 25-Aug u06G u06 11:45 AM Philllies Zebras
Sat 15-Sep u06G u06 8:00 AM Broncos Philllies
Sat 15-Sep u06G u06 9:15 AM Zebras Mustangs
Sat 15-Sep u06G u06 1:00 PM Stallions Colts
Sat 22-Sep u06G u06 8:00 AM Mustangs Philllies
Sat 22-Sep u06G u06 9:15 AM Colts Broncos
Sat 22-Sep u06G u06 11:45 AM Zebras Stallions
Sat 29-Sep u06G u06 8:00 AM Zebras Colts
Sat 29-Sep u06G u06 9:15 AM Philllies Stallions
Sat 29-Sep u06G u06 1:00 PM Mustangs Broncos
Sat 6-Oct u06G u05 3:30 PM Broncos Zebras
Sat 6-Oct u06G u06 10:30 AM Colts Philllies
Sat 6-Oct u06G u06 3:30 PM Stallions Mustangs
Sat 13-Oct u06G u06 8:00 AM Mustangs Colts
Sat 13-Oct u06G u06 9:15 AM Zebras Philllies
Sat 13-Oct u06G u06 11:45 AM Broncos Stallions
Sat 20-Oct u06G u05 3:30 PM Mustangs Zebras
Sat 20-Oct u06G u06 10:30 AM Colts Stallions
Sat 20-Oct u06G u06 3:30 PM Philllies Broncos
Sat 27-Oct u06G u06 9:15 AM Stallions Zebras
Sat 27-Oct u06G u06 1:00 PM Philllies Mustangs
Sat 27-Oct u06G u06 3:30 PM Broncos Colts
Sat 3-Nov u06G u05 3:30 PM Stallions Philllies
Sat 3-Nov u06G u06 10:30 AM Broncos Mustangs
Sat 3-Nov u06G u06 3:30 PM Colts Zebras
Sat 17-Nov u06G u06-2 9:15 AM Mustangs Stallions
Sat 17-Nov u06G u06-2 10:30 AM Philllies Colts
Sat 17-Nov u06G u06-2 11:45 AM Zebras Broncos
calsouth
usyouth
ussoccer
fifa

SMYSLOGOPLUS200X264

RevolutionShield200X260

170x181PCA-Logo-Vert-2line

Do you want to help
keep registration 
prices low?



Go to top